Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Tomlinson

Richard Tomlinson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Tomlinson
"In all honesty, I was surprised at how quickly, easily, and professionally this whole matter of finding, and changing auto insurance turned out. I commend Kaleb Henry for handling this for me. From start to finish it was well under an hour! I had received another quote which was a low ball, and would have given me less coverage than I needed. I’m glad Kaleb handled the situation so well."
Profile photo of Caleb Smith

Caleb Smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Smith
"Quick and to the point, great customer service and communication"
Profile photo of Mercedee Lutu

Mercedee Lutu

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedee Lutu
"Husband and wife duo who assisted me Peter and April - They did great in explaining what the coverage worked for me"
Profile photo of Chuck Holden

Chuck Holden

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Holden
"I got proposals from 5 different companies but, once I talked to April I knew this was the right one for me. April was the only one that took my needs into consideration and explained everything in a language I could understand. I would highly recommend talking to her if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Sammy Mac

Sammy Mac

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Mac
"Absolutely a 5 star rating for April Parker of State Farm Insurance! I found myself insurance shopping after I received my renewal rates from my current insurance company of over 10 years. A friend referred me to April & she was one of 5 different companies I got quotes from. April not only followed up in a timely manner over the next few weeks, she wasn’t pushy and was available on the phone, email or in person if I had any questions. Her professionalism was noted and appreciated as I researched all the numbers and compared coverage. April and her husband own the agency and are in my area which is another nice feature, the personalized touch of customer service is huge in my book. April reviewed the coverage in detail with me and what to expect should an emergency arise so there are no surprises, greatly appreciated. We were pleased to have gotten better coverage at a lower rate with April Parker /State Farm and would recommend her to review your current policy. Thank you April and we look forward to a long term relationship."
Profile photo of Silvia Andrade

Silvia Andrade

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Andrade
"After being a loyal customer with a different agency for over 20 years, it was time to go a different route due to the rate increases that I could no longer afford. I reached out to Kaleb today and he was able to take care of me promptly and efficiently. He was able to answer all my questions, (and I had plenty of them). I look forward to many years of excellent service. Thank you Kaleb!"
Profile photo of Steve Porter

Steve Porter

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Porter
"Just changed insurance agencies and went with Peyton Parker agency with State Farm. Worked with April and had a great experience with dealing with her. Very responsive and working to get to our insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Phil Osmialowski

Phil Osmialowski

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Osmialowski
"Very professional, courteous, personable and efficient. Would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of David Sebring

David Sebring

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sebring
"April and Peyton were great to work with. Understood what I was looking for, gave great guidance and made the process so easy. Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Isabel Woodworth

Isabel Woodworth

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Woodworth
"I was with Geico for a few years and I just felt like I was paying too much for my policy. I did a quote online and April contacted me the same day. We spoke and my quote was $260 instead of $420. She kept in contact with me to set the policy up and also let me know some discounts I could also get through them. April was very sweet, very helpful and gave amazing information. I will definitely refer anyone I know to StateFarm from now on."
Profile photo of Ross McCulloch

Ross McCulloch

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross McCulloch
"April made it easy on me to aquire coverage for both of our vehicles. This policy far exceeded out previous coverage by a long shot! Friendly and efficient folks at the Payton Parker State Farm agency. Thank you kindly!"
Profile photo of Renae Wilson

Renae Wilson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Wilson
"Called to get auto insurance quote. April was very helpful. She answered all my questions and saved me a lot and provided more coverage than my current insurance. With a great price! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Croy

Jeffrey Croy

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Croy
"-Easy to work with -Quick quote -Very Knowledgeable -State Farm Coverage Great experience!"
Profile photo of Erin Valadez

Erin Valadez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Valadez
"I recently moved to AZ and wanted to keep my insurance with the same company. I wasn’t sure what to do but when I spoke with April she was so helpful and explained the whole process in a way I could fully understand and everything was taken care of in a short amount of time. I highly recommend anyone to go to their office!! They will take care of you and you will have no worries 😊"
Profile photo of Edward Smith

Edward Smith

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Smith
"These are some pretty amazing people. Everything was very easy, and the price was just what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Vicky Kasel

Vicky Kasel

December 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Vicky Kasel
"Peyton was extremely helpful with my problem. She was caring and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of PAULOS NYIRENDA

PAULOS NYIRENDA

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PAULOS NYIRENDA
"Thanks Holley for the follow up I had lost track of. With reindeer and prompt request form to have signed sent to my email, I was able to sign the form and you processed it within minutes of my submission saving me and my family 15% on auto premium!! Thank you for your professionalism and demonstrated empathy."
Profile photo of david watts

david watts

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david watts
"April was a pleasure to speak and work with. Having dealt with companies gaining quotes all morning she was by far the easiest to talk to and work with. We were able to talk through the process and the needs and get a price and plan that worked for me. Great work and thank you!"
Profile photo of Terry Harris

Terry Harris

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Harris
"State Farm Insurance (Payton Parker, Onwer). Their commitment to personalized service stands out—agents like Kaleb Henry at Payton Parker have been incredibly helpful, guiding me through various policies and saving me money in the process. The ease of communication and their thoroughness in addressing my concerns have made the experience top-notch. I highly recommend State Farm for anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage and excellent customer service. My personal agent Kaleb Henry was very beneficial throughout the process of quoting all of my insurance needs which included Auto, Homeowners, and my Recreational vehicle!! He was very informative and a pleasure to work with he answered all my questions and concerns! Thanks for saving me some $$!! Looking forward to a great relationship with Payton Parker (State Farm Insurance). If you are looking to replace your current insurance needs call them."
Profile photo of Joe Charlier

Joe Charlier

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Charlier
"Payton and his team have been taking care of my needs for 6 years now. They are always curious and helpful. Mile has been more than helpful with trying to save me money and making sure I am covered fully. Would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a team that is looking out for you."
Profile photo of Mildred J Washington

Mildred J Washington

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred J Washington
"April is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. She listened to what I needed and suggested products that met my needs. Thanks for your help, April!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Shea

Ryan Shea

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Shea
"April was so profesional, friendly, and expedient in helping me get automotive coverage. She took an extra step to make sure i didnt have a gap in my insurance, and the rate was very competitive. I truly appreciate her making everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Jenifer Webb

Jenifer Webb

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Webb
"April was so attentive and helpful! She is very knowledgeable and made our experience an easy one."
Profile photo of Peter Diamond

Peter Diamond

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Diamond
"I had a very unique set of circumstances and April handled them with ease. Her attitude and demeanor made this transaction very easy. I was able to refer a friend to her and his opinion matched mine. It’s nice to know that someone can balance her company’s needs with her clients needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nabil Al-Marridi

Nabil Al-Marridi

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nabil Al-Marridi
"I was shopping around to switch insurance for both Home & Auto. After I got a quote online from StateFarm I met with April Parker at the office. April was very patient, answering all questions & explained both policies & took her time to find the best rates to fit my needs. Ended up saving money in the long run with a better coverage. Looking forward for a long relationship with StateFarm. I recommend to use this branch for your insurance needs in the future."